Shimla in White #2

Shimla in white so was she wearing a white colored eskimo jacket.

So we were in shimla as the clock struck 9, the view of shimla was breath taking ,it was snow and snow everywhere. Cool breeze touching your skin making you realize no matter how much clothes you wear up but it still will be cold. While the beauty was mesmerising, it always came with a price for the locals.There was long jam outside the Old bus stand, water dripping from top of every household, ice gone solid on the road that makes you slip, a car hanging half in air half on road due to snow.

Amidst all this ruckus as i was visualizing shimla, there she was standing in front of me with a snow ball in her hand all ready to throw it on me and as i gazed towards her Woom! an snow ball comes flying on my face and she runs away giggling at me.

So the action was done now it was my turn to react. I chased her, grasped her hand,pulled her near me and painted her face with snow all over it,so the newton’s 3rd law was obeyed.We went straight to the mall road, keeping every foot very cautiously as the ice was thick and we slipped many times. There were time when she slipped and i ran to pick her up and she always smiled at me as i give her a hand.

We were at mall road standing in middle of the ridge, she slowly leaves my hand and walks away to the unknown corner .

Sometimes this all made me think who was she?

To be continued in part3…

Leave a comment