Shimla in White #3

IMG_20170108_163054-01
the misty and snowy path

Shimla in white so was she, wearing a white colored eskimo jacket.

We were on the ridge as she left my hand and went to an unknow corner,this made me follow her to where she was leading. We were standing behind the railing watching the scenic shimla all in white. Suddenly snowfall started and i quickly searched my bag for an umbrella. Seeing this she said “bewkoof kya kar rahe ho”, I said “chatri dhund raha hu miss”. She took the bag from me, zipped it up and said enjoy the weather just wear your hat.

Now we were standing close to each other enjoying the snowfall and all of a sudden a demands comes in,lets eat ice-cream. So we were standing under the snowfall eating ice-cream and she was shivering but still eating her ice-cream.I kept on adoring her while she was busy eating her ice-cream,shivering and her nose turned to red. As i adored her i wonder why i liked her maybe because she was cute,maybe because she was the spontaneous traveler or maybe she was entirely a different person when in an unknown place.

Who was she? she! she was a dream yet to come true,

she was a mystery yet to unravel herself,

she was a story yet to be told,

she was my quest!

Thanks for reading this far!

2 thoughts on “Shimla in White #3

Leave a comment